Our Brighton office

UHY Hacker Young Chartered Accountants in Brighton & Hove has built up a unique accountancy practice offering high level quality advice from very experienced partners and staff. Established in Brighton over 85 years ago, the accountancy practice has developed considerably.

Today the practice offers a range of accounts and business services to its growing client base, which ranges from business start-ups, sole traders and family businesses to medium and large company groups and partnerships, including many public companies.

Our accountancy services

Drawing on the expertise of our own staff, and those within the UHY Hacker Young Group, our wide range of specialist accountancy services include audit and assurance reports, personal and corporate finance, taxation, venture capital and bookkeeping and computer services.

Our partners maintain close personal contacts with members of the Brighton & Hove and wider Sussex business community, including banks, other lending institutions and solicitors. These contacts mean we can assist our clients with submissions to these bodies, and arrange appropriate introductions.

We share the UHY Hacker Young Group's commitment to building close working relationships with clients. Our links with the rest of the Group, coupled with our local skills, mean that we can service our clients' needs both nationally and internationally.

We specialise in assisting companies to obtain a quotation on AIM and ISDX (formerly PLUS).

Contact us

UHY Hacker Young,
168 Church Road
Brighton & Hove
East Sussex
BN3 2DL
Phone 01273 726 445
Fax 01273 731 821
More...

Our people

Richard Simmons

Richard
Simmons

r.simmons@uhy-uk.com

Charles Homan

Charles
Homan

Phone 01273 726 445
c.homan@uhy-uk.com

Chris Kyffin-Walton

Chris
Kyffin-Walton

Phone 01273 726 445
c.kyffin-walton@uhy-uk.com

David Guest

David
Guest

d.guest@uhy-uk.com

Geoff Davies

Geoff
Davies

g.davies@uhy-uk.com

Shabir Thantrey

Shabir
Thantrey

Phone 01273 726 445
Mobile 07831 533 511
s.thantrey@uhy-uk.com